jump to navigation

Its the end of day 6…. July 13, 2008

Posted by Robbie in Posts & Pages.
trackback

……and we are still a hit free zone!

One more day and we have manged a whole week without attracting any attention whatsoever. What will I do over the next week to actively stimulate interaction? Or perhaps a better question to pose is whther I want to have interaction at all?

I know it seems bizarre not to encourage traffic as WordPress is a social networking facility – beautifully explained in the video I found in the “New to Blogging” section. I don’t feel the need to interface with anyone in this environment as I am on public display elsewhere in this “network”.

So perhaps I will endeavour to keep my head down and just play in here….work out how to post, to link, to perhaps redesign… who knows what I could learn?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Geelong and District

covering local and family history in the greater Barwon region

The Wool Stash

Maldon, Victoria, Australia

Neil Vincent's Course Journal

UTAS Photography & Social Media Unit

