jump to navigation

This is sooooo cool! July 18, 2008

Posted by Robbie in Posts & Pages.
Tags:
trackback

I cannot believe how long a blog can lurk under the covers, so the speak, before no one falls over it… even accidentally!

Anyway… gallery posting….I have been putting together a gallery of pics for a given page on the blog… I am wondering if I can create more than one gallery on a given blog. The gallery is the most effective way of posting a large number of pics, but I need different parts to appear in different places…I’m wondering how to go about that. I’m sure there is a way – at this point to obvious answer isn’t leaping out and grabbing me.

I’m also wondering if there is a way of uploading in batches rather than one at a time….

FAQ’s here I come!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Geelong and District

covering local and family history in the greater Barwon region

The Wool Stash

Maldon, Victoria, Australia

Neil Vincent's Course Journal

UTAS Photography & Social Media Unit

