jump to navigation

Incoming Links September 18, 2008

Posted by Robbie in Posts & Pages.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I now have an incoming link from another blog….what did I do to deserve this?

It seems I dared to ponder out loud (well, in writing anyway!) the spam filter system that is part of the WordPress set up.  Someone called Dave has entered that system’s name into a search facility and bingo!  my post appears.  Seems he thought it worthy enough to place a link to it in his report about the spam filter (to which he gives the thumbs up!)

Thanks for the link, Dave…. I wonder what difference it will make to my blog traffic now?  I wonder whether my offers for home insurance and blackjack/texasholdall/poker will now sky rocket as a result!  Yes folks, for all the good reports the system receives, it still thinks I should be gambling!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Geelong and District

covering local and family history in the greater Barwon region

The Wool Stash

Maldon, Victoria, Australia

Neil Vincent's Course Journal

UTAS Photography & Social Media Unit

